WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

Why book this accommodation
Conveniently located 20 minutes from the airport, the new We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center features 246 contemporary guestrooms and suites designed with Native American traditions, bold Southwestern cuisine at Ahnala Restaurant, luxurious spa treatments and salon services at the Amethyst Spa, and a spacious heated outdoor pool with two whirlpools. The resort’s proximity to the award-winning courses at We-Ko-Pa Golf Club, gaming and entertainment at Fort McDowell Casino, and the numerous outdoor activities at Fort McDowell Adventures make it the ideal destination for a vacation, business function or special event.
10438 N Fort McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85264, United States
WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Idéalement situé à 20 minutes de l'aéroport, le nouveau We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center propose 246 chambres et suites contemporaines conçues avec des traditions amérindiennes, une cuisine audacieuse du sud-ouest au restaurant Ahnala, des soins de spa de luxe et des services de salon au spa Amethyst, et une grande piscine extérieure chauffée avec deux bains à remous. La proximité du complexe avec les parcours primés du club de golf We-Ko-Pa, les jeux et les divertissements du casino Fort McDowell, et les nombreuses activités de plein air du Fort McDowell Adventures en font la destination idéale pour des vacances, une activité commerciale ou un événement spécial.
10438 N Fort McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85264, United States
WE-KO-PA RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.