THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Why book this accommodation
Golf Digest recently named The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa as one of the top 75 resorts in North America. Two championship courses are available to guests, the Pete Dye course adjacent to the resort and the Gary Player Signature Course. Each course offers a completely different type of experience to challenge even the most extreme golf enthusiast and features stunning desert scape and mountain skyline views. Our Palm Springs golf resort is located at the corner of Bob Hope and Dinah Shore drives, named for two celebrities intimately associated with the game of golf. The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spais a Palm Springs resort and hotel where the picturesque mountain views and secluded location create the perfect escape. Our Palm Springs hotel is the perfect place to unwind. Enjoy the best Palm Springs Golf on one of our championship courses, lounge at any of our three pools, splash down our 60-foot waterslide or enjoy a delectable meal at one of our Palm Springs restaurant options, including the signature Pinzimini restaurant. A soothing sanctuary awaits those looking for a rejuvenating desert retreat with our expansive Palm Springs resort spa featuring treatments for everyone. Discover the ultimate oasis at The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa. Escape with us.
71333 Dinah Shore Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, United States
THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Golf Digest a récemment nommé le Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa comme l'un des 75 meilleurs complexes hôteliers en Amérique du Nord. Deux parcours de championnat sont à la disposition des clients, le parcours Pete Dye adjacent au complexe et le parcours Gary Player Signature. Chaque parcours offre un type d'expérience complètement différent pour défier même les amateurs de golf les plus extrêmes et offre une vue imprenable sur le paysage désertique et les toits des montagnes. Notre complexe de golf de Palm Springs est situé au coin des promenades Bob Hope et Dinah Shore, du nom de deux célébrités intimement associées au golf. Le Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spais, un complexe et hôtel de Palm Springs, où les vues pittoresques sur la montagne et l'emplacement isolé créent l'évasion parfaite. Notre hôtel de Palm Springs est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre. Profitez du meilleur golf de Palm Springs sur l'un de nos parcours de championnat, détendez-vous dans l'une de nos trois piscines, plongez dans notre toboggan de 60 pieds ou savourez un délicieux repas dans l'une de nos options de restaurant à Palm Springs, y compris le restaurant Pinzimini. Un sanctuaire apaisant attend ceux qui recherchent une retraite rajeunissante dans le désert avec notre vaste spa de Palm Springs Resort proposant des soins pour tout le monde. Découvrez l'oasis ultime au Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa. Évadez-vous avec nous.
71333 Dinah Shore Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, United States
THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.