MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

Why book this accommodation
At Meridian CondoResorts of Scottsdale Arizona you will receive the ultimate luxury vacation rental. We combine the luxury of resort-style sparkling swimming pools, saunas, whirlpool spas, state-of-the-art fitness centers, tennis courts and other amenities youd expect from a resort hotel with the comfort and convenience of an oversized condo suite, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, separate living and dining rooms, BBQs and in-suite washers and dryers. We are the perfect lodging for vacationing families, friends traveling together on a golf holiday, or couples on a romantic getaway. When walking into one of our one, two, or three bedroom condos, your first impression of the accommodations is one of spaciousness and light. Tastefully decorated in luxurious southwestern style, each condo is uniquely accented by the work of local artisans. The modern design of each suite provides open areas for socializing and dining as well as privacy for getting a good nights sleep.
8390 East Vía de Ventura Suite F - 208, Scottsdale, AZ 85258, États-Unis
MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Le Meridian CondoResorts vous accueille dans ses luxueux condos de Scottsdale en Arizona. Piscines, saunas, bains tourbillons, centre de conditionnement physique de fine pointe, terrain de tennis, et plus... Ils ont pensé à tout pour que votre séjour à Scottsdale en Arizona soit mémorable. Les commodités à l’intérieur de ces grands condos sont nombreuses : cuisine entièrement équipé, salon et salle à manger séparé, barbecue ainsi que laveuse/sécheuse. Vous offrant des condos d’une, deux ou trois chambres à coucher, le Meridian CondoResorts est l’endroit idéal pour prendre des vacances de golf entre amis, en famille ou en amoureux. Le design moderne des condos disposent de zones ouvertes favorisant un aspect social ainsi que d’autres espaces plus privés qui aide à une bonne nuit de sommeil.
8390 East Vía de Ventura Suite F - 208, Scottsdale, AZ 85258, États-Unis
MERIDIAN CONDORESORTS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.