INNS OF BANFF

INNS OF BANFF

Why book this accommodation
Nestled on the edge of Banff, this comfortable hotel offers guests close proximity to outdoor recreational activities and welcoming facilities just 3 miles (5 km) from the Sulphur Gondola and Upper Hot Springs. Inns of Banff is just minutes away from extensive hiking and skiing trails. World-class ski areas such as Sunshine Village and Mount Norquay are conveniently located nearby. Guests will receive complimentary passes to Banff's Roam bus line for travel to and from the town centre. After a day of exploring or skiing, relax in the outdoor, hot pool or enjoy the indoor pool and whirlpool. Inns of Banff also features a well-equipped ski shop that features ski rentals and ski equipment.
600 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1H8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
INNS OF BANFF

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

INNS OF BANFF

INNS OF BANFF

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé en bordure de Banff, cet hôtel confortable vous place à proximité immédiate de nombreuses activités de loisir et d'installations accueillantes à moins de 5 kilomètres de la station de téléphérique Sulphur et des sources chaudes Upper Hot Springs. L'Inns of Banff se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de sentiers de randonnée et de pistes de ski importants. Les célèbres domaines skiables de Sunshine Village et de Mount Norquay sont à votre portée. Vous recevrez un pass gratuit vous permettant d'emprunter la ligne de bus Roam couvrant le trajet de l'hôtel au centre-ville et vice-versa. Après une journée passée sur les sentiers et les pistes, relaxez-vous dans la piscine extérieure chauffée, ou dans la piscine et le bain à remous intérieurs. L'hôtel dispose également d'une boutique d'équipements de sports d'hiver bien fournie, où vous pourrez louer et acheter vos équipements.
600 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1H8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
INNS OF BANFF

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.