HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

Why book this accommodation
Situated in a peaceful area on the ski slopes, less than a 5-minute walk from central Courchevel, Hotel La Sivolière is a charming mountain hotel. It offers luxury accommodation and excellent facilities in the beautiful French Alps. The hotels aim is to make you feel as if you are in your own private chalet, offering home-like comfort and stylish decor. All of the guestrooms and suites are personalized and well equipped. They include modern en suite bathroom facilities, TV with DVD and free Wi-Fi internet access. In the restaurant, enjoy a regenerating breakfast, lunch, tea-time and an incredible dining experience. Hotel La Sivolière also provides you with an indoor swimming pool, hammam, and a relaxation area where you can treat yourself to a massage. The location is one of the best in the resort, making this mountain establishment an ideal choice for your next holiday.
Rue des Chenus, 73120 Courchevel, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Luxe
Situé dans un quartier paisible au pied des pistes de ski, à moins de 5 minutes à pied du centre de Courchevel, l'Hôtel La Sivolière est un charmant hôtel de montagne. Il propose un hébergement de luxe et des installations haut de gamme au cœur des Alpes françaises. L'hôtel n'a qu'un objectif : faire que vous vous sentiez comme si vous étiez dans votre propre chalet privé, offrant un confort optimal et une décoration soignée. Toutes les chambres et les suites sont personnalisées et bien équipées. Elles comprennent une salle de bains privative moderne, une télévision avec lecteur DVD et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Venez savourer un petit-déjeuner complet, un déjeuner, un goûter ou un dîner au raffinement absolu, proposés par le restaurant de l'hôtel. L'Hôtel La Sivolière dispose également d'une piscine intérieure, d'un hammam et d'un espace détente où vous pourrez vous offrir un massage. Cet établissement de montagne jouit d'un des meilleurs emplacements de la station, ce qui en fait le choix idéal pour vos prochaines vacances.
Rue des Chenus, 73120 Courchevel, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL LA SIVOLIÈRE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.