HOTEL LA COURONNE

HOTEL LA COURONNE

Why book this accommodation
The 3-star-superior Hotel la Couronne is in a quiet and central place in Zermatt, offering Matterhorn views, free Wi-Fi, an internet corner, a sauna and an on-site sports shop. Within a 10-minute walk, you can reach all cable cars. You can start your day at the rich breakfast buffet in the conservatory and enjoy Mediterranean specialties, regional cuisine and vegetarian dishes in the Old Zermatt Restaurant. Whether you need ski clothing, snowboards, sunglasses or a mountain bike, the Couronne hotel's sports shop has everything. As a hotel guest, you can profit from special discounts. From the sunny terrace as well as from most of the rooms, you have superb views of the famous Matterhorn mountain. After a day out in the fresh mountain air, you can relax in the sauna or find some peace reading a book in the Matterhorn Lounge. Upon prior request, a free shuttle service from the Zermatt Train Station to the hotel can be arranged.
Kirchstrasse 15, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
HOTEL LA COURONNE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LA COURONNE

HOTEL LA COURONNE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Bénéficiant d'un emplacement paisible dans le centre-ville de Zermatt, l'Hotel la Couronne est un établissement 3 étoiles supérieur qui jouit d'une vue sur le mont Cervin. Il vous propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un espace Internet, un sauna et un magasin de sport sur place. Vous rejoindrez l'ensemble des téléphériques en moins de 10 minutes à pied. Vous pourrez commencer votre journée par un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet dans la véranda et savourer des spécialités méditerranéennes, une cuisine régionale ainsi que des plats végétariens au restaurant Old Zermatt. Que vous ayez besoin de vêtements de ski, d'un snowboard, de lunettes de soleil ou d'un VTT, la boutique de sport du Couronne dispose de tout le nécessaire. Vous y bénéficierez de réductions spéciales. Depuis la terrasse bien exposée et la plupart des chambres, vous pourrez admirer la vue imprenable sur le célèbre mont Cervin. Après une journée passée à profiter de l'air frais de la montagne, vous pourrez vous détendre dans le sauna ou lire un livre au salon Matterhorn. Sur demande préalable, un service de navette gratuit de la gare de Zermatt à l'hôtel peut être organisé.
Kirchstrasse 15, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
HOTEL LA COURONNE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.