COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

Why book this accommodation
The Comfort Suites hotel is carefully designed with both business travelers and tourists in mind. This hotel is conveniently located off of Highways 17 and 501, minutes from Broadway at the Beach shopping, dining and entertainment district. Additional area attractions include the Ripley's Aquarium, the Palace Theatre, the Carolina Opry entertainment venue, Pirates Voyage dinner show, the Myrtle Beach Convention Center and Coastal Grand mall. The Myrtle Beach International Airport is only 2 miles from the hotel. The Atlantic Ocean, Tanger Outlet Center factory stores, several golf courses, and a variety of restaurants and nightlife are all nearby. Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. This hotel provides business travelers with conveniences like free high-speed Internet access in all rooms and access to copy and fax services. There is a meeting room available to accommodate most events and business functions. Extended stay rates are available; contact the hotel for more details. All guest rooms are suites that include microwaves, refrigerators, ironing facilities, hairdryers, coffee makers and voicemail. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Hot tub suites are available. This is a pet-friendly hotel; extra fees apply. Same-day dry cleaning and laundry services are provided for added guest convenience. Plenty of parking is available on the premises.
710 Frontage Road East, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States
COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'hôtel Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach a été soigneusement conçu pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs. Cet établissement est idéalement situé à proximité des autoroutes 17 et 501 et à quelques minutes de Broadway dans le quartier de divertissements, de shopping et de restaurants Beach. Les attractions de la région comprennent l'aquarium de Ripley, le Palace Theatre, le lieu de divertissement Carolina Opry, le dîner-spectacle Pirates Voyage, le centre de conventions de Myrtle Beach et Coastal Grand Mall. L'aéroport international de Myrtle Beach se situe à seulement 3 km de l'hôtel. L'océan Atlantique, les magasins d'usine Tanger Outlet Center, plusieurs parcours de golf et une variété de restaurants et de discothèques se trouvent à proximité. Le Comfort Suites met à votre disposition un grand choix de plats chauds pour le petit-déjeuner Your Morning Breakfast, idéal pour bien commencer la journée. Servi gratuitement, il est composé d’œufs, de viande, de yaourts, de fruits frais, de céréales et même de gaufres chaudes aux saveurs de votre choix. Si vous partez tôt, vous pourrez emporter un sac Your Suite Success Grab & Go, disponible 2 heures avant le petit-déjeuner. Cet hôtel est idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires car il propose des commodités comme une connexion Internet haut débit gratuite dans toutes les chambres et des services de photocopie et de fax. Il abrite aussi une salle de réunion pour accueillir la plupart des événements et des réunions professionnelles. Des tarifs sont proposés pour les séjours longue durée. Veuillez contacter l'hôtel pour obtenir de plus amples informations. Toutes les chambres possèdent une salle de bains privative, un four micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un fer à repasser, une planche à repasser, un sèche-cheveux, une cafetière et une messagerie vocale. Vous pourrez recharger vos appareils électroniques grâce aux recharges fournies dans toutes les chambres, dont des prises AC et USB. Des suites avec bain à remous sont disponibles. Cet hôtel accepte les animaux domestiques moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Des services de nettoyage à sec et de blanchisserie sont assurés le jour même pour un confort optimal. Un vaste parking est disponible gratuitement sur place.
710 Frontage Road East, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States
COMFORT SUITES MYRTLE BEACH

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.